Contact Us

Email

General@SharedStudios.com

Main Phone

Main Line 1-844-458-1016

General Inquiries ext. 0

Bring a Portal to Your Community ext. 1

Bring a Portal to Your Event ext. 2

Partner with Shared_Studios ext. 3

Press Inquiries ext. 4

Mailing Address

Shared_Studios c/o New Lab
19 Morris Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11205


Portals Phone Directory

U.S. Portals

Baltimore Portal  ext. 709

Brooklyn Portal ext. 704

Chicago Portal ext. 707

Los Angeles Portal ext. 711

Mission Portal ext. 712

Milwaukee Portal ext. 706

Washington DC Portal ext. 710

 

Global Portals

Erbil Portal 9647511839932

Herat Portal 93799297009

Kigali Portal 250787684466

Berlin Portal 491621968523

Mexico City Portal 525534007837

All Other Portals 1-844-458-1016 ext. 0

Staff Phone Directory

Jake Levin ext. 701
Jake@SharedStudios.com

Kathryn Mammel: ext. 721
Kathryn@SharedStudios.com

Emma Saperstein ext. 714
Emma@SharedStudios.com

Michelle Moghtader ext. 702
Michelle@SharedStudios.com

Amar C. Bakshi ext. 703
Amar@SharedStudios.com
Partnerships

Neesha Rahim ext. 700
Neesha@SharedStudios.com
Education Partnerships